Panthers activists observe 105th Birth Anniversary of Martyr Rajguru

Several activists of Delhi Pradesh National Panthers Party along with members of the civil society and Bhim Brigade observed 105th Birth Anniversary of one of the greatest martyrs who sacrificed their young lives for the freedom of the country and liberty of her people which the people of the Indian Sub-continent have been enjoying for the past 63 years.
The Panthers Party in its meeting held at Jantar Mantar, New Delhi in its resolution demanded that the greatest martyrs namely, S. Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev may be classified in the annuls of the history of the freedom movement as martyrs. The Panthers Party expressed shock that S. Bhagat Singh and his associates who sacrificed for the freedom of the country have not been recorded as martyrs which included Rajguru and Sukhdev.
Prof. Bhim Singh, Chief Patron of National Panthers Party also administered an oath to the Panthers Party activists that,
“We the people of India from Kashmir to Kanyakumari and Dwarka to Nagaland pledge to uphold the unity, integrity and sovereignty of India. We shall together fight to demolish the roots of corruption, communalism, criminalization and drug menace from our society. We shall work for communal harmony which is a soul of democracy and a road towards development and prosperity of the nation.”
The prominent among those who participated M/s. B.S. Sajan, Om Kishan, Rajiv Jolly Khosla, Kifayat Hussein Rizvi, Sanjay Kumar, Jitesh Kumar, Anil Sharma, S. Baaj Singh, Shyam Sunder Sharma, Sushil Khanna, Irfan, Dasmesh Gupta, Jitendra Singh, Sukhwinder Singh Sidhu, Sunita Chaudhary, Preetpal Singh, Raju Chauhan, Siddharth Gautam, Shiv Prasad Vishwakarma, Advocate D. Vidyanandam, Chaman Nagar, Sahdev Singh, Ghanshyam, Hem Raj, R.P. Sharma, Afzal Khan, Samshad Ali and others.