NPP Supremo appeals, shall take Communal Harmony Yatra from Delhi to Muzaffarnagar

Prof. Bhim Singh, Chief Patron of National Panthers Party made a strong appeal to all the nationalists, democratic and secular forces to put in all their efforts for strengthening the bonds of communal harmony which is the backbone of democracy. He expressed deep shock and anguish over the conflict that flared up in Muzaffarnagar and adjoining areas in Uttar Pradesh resulting into a great loss of human lives and property.

Prof. Bhim Singh said that India is one from Kashmir to Kanyakumari and from Nagaland to Gujarat and every citizen is having equal right to live in peace and harmony in every corner of the country. He appealed the people particularly the youth and the students to take up the cause of communal harmony as their foremost duty towards the country.

The Panthers Party in a resolution has decided to take out Communal Harmony Yatra from Delhi to Muzaffarnagar on the wings of the Rashtra Chetna Abhiyan that Prof. Bhim Singh started at the threshold of 21st century after completing the Rashtra Chetna Yatra from Kargil to Kanyakumari in 2000. Prof. Bhim Singh has invited youth, students, lawyers, teachers, artists and others from different walks of life to participate in the Communal Harmony Yatra to heal the wounds of the people who have suffered during the disturbance in Muzaffarnagar recently.

Sudesh Dogra, Political Secretary

Contact Shri R.P. Sharma, Personal Secretary, Mob: 9654999176

Delhi Pradesh Panthers Party reconstituted

Delhi Pradesh National Panthers Party has been reconstituted with effect from this day by the Chief Patron of National Panthers Party, Prof. Bhim Singh in consultation with the Members of Delhi Pradesh Executive Committee.
Mr. Rajiv Jolly Khosla has been appointed as Working President of Delhi Pradesh whereas the outgoing President Mr. B.S. Sajan has been promoted as National Secretary of NPP. The new Secretariat has also been constituted with five General Secretaries and three Secretaries. Mr. Romesh Khajuria has been named as Sr. Vice President and Mr. Om Kishan as Vice President. Mrs. Sudesh Dogra shall continue to be the Political Secretary at the NPP Headquarters. Mr. Balwinder Khosla has been appointed as Chairman of Panthers Trade Union.
Mr. R.P. Sharma was appointed as Personal Secretary to the Chief Patron who lookafter the Public Relations vis-à-vis the Office of the Chief Patron.
The Panthers Party also appointed three District Presidents in Delhi State namely, Shri Preetpal Singh, President (West Delhi), Chaudhary Ajit Singh, President (New Delhi), Mohd. Nazeer, President (North-East Delhi) with Mr. Monis Mirza as General Secretary. The Presidents of other districts shall be announced next week after the consultation with the local active workers.
Prof. Bhim Singh gave a call to the youth and the students in Delhi to join the march towards freedom and awakening so that Ultimate Revolution may be carried for peace, progress and communal harmony.