Panthers Kisan Council (PKC) constituted

“PKC has been constituted in J&K as a Kisan Wing of J&K National Panthers Party with Shri Vishav Dev Singh as its Chairman. An executive committee of 15 members shall constitute Kisan Panthers Council.”
Prof. Bhim Singh, Chief Patron of PKC has constituted this committee following recommendation of the working committee of JKNPP.
85% population in J&K hail from rural areas. 100% farmers and soldiers hail from villages in the State of J&K with a unique record of sacrifices as soldiers and security men since 1947.
The PKC shall be competent to organize its working groups at the panchayat, block and district levels to address the day to day problems of the kisans and ex-servicemen in the state.
M/s. Shanker Sarpanch (Ramnagar), Ashok Randhawa (R.S. Pura), Kuldip Sharma (Poonch), Jehangir Khan (Karnah), Mehboob Illahi (Kashmir), Kousar Begum (Jammu), Capt. Ratan Singh (Chhamb), Bisharat Ali (ST), Balwan Singh (Reasi), Kamlu Mahasa (SC), Balwinder Singh Jamwal (Basohli) are among the executive members. Shri Jagdev Singh shall be the coordination secretary.

Enhanced by Zemanta