Whirlwind tour of NPP Supremo for NPP 31st Anniversary

NPP Supremo, Prof. Bhim Singh accompanied by several senior NPP leaders during his whirlwind tour of Kathua, Hiranagar, Samba, Damana, Marh, Kanachak, R.S. Pura, Suchetgarh and other areas bordering Pakistan appealing the people of Jammu Pradesh and Kashmir Valley to join 31st Anniversary of Panthers Party which was founded by Prof. Bhim Singh on 23rd March, 1982 to strengthen the battle against injustice and corrupt rule of National Conference and Congress. Addressing about two dozen meetings Prof. Bhim Singh condemned the NC-Congress government for the misrule, corruption and anti-India campaign by the ruling parties in J&K.
Prof. Bhim Singh invited students, youth, trade unions, farmers, intellectuals and all to participate in the grand rally at Parade Ground, Jammu on 23rd March, 2013 at 11.00 a.m. which marks the completion of 31 years of Panthers Party which was founded on the martyrdom day of Sardar Bhagat Singh, Rajguru, Sukhdev and others.
Addressing the rally of the refugees of 1947, 1965, 1971, Prof. Bhim Singh accused Congress, NC and BJP for the miseries and tragic life of over one million refugees from Pakistan, POK, Gilgit & Baltistan. He said that Jammu and Ladakh have been treated as colonies by the Kashmiri rulers. As long as, J&K is not reorganized and political powers transferred to the people of each region, there shall be no peace and there shall be no end to discrimination.
Prof. Bhim Singh declared that the Panthers Party shall announce its action plan on 23rd March, 2013 in Jammu.
Those who accompanied Prof. Bhim Singh included M/s. Syed Rafiq Shah, MLC, Ms. Anita Thakur, General Secretary, Faqir Nath, ex-MLA, District President, Mr. Ravinder Pathania, District President of Samba, Shiv Charan Singh, ex-ZEO, State Secretary, Krishan Singh Bedi, State Secretary, R.S. Manju, Provincial Secretary, Shanker Singh Chib, Political Advisor, Bansi Lal Sharma, Adv., Provincial Vice Presidents, Paramjit Singh Marshall & Principal Khajoor Singh, Provincial General Secy. Rajesh Padgotra.